English | English | Spanish | Portuguese | German
 
+1 201-270-4600
For more information
Contact Us
Corporate Headquarters
Worldwide Offices
Home > Contact Us > Global Offices

Corporate Office

UTC Overseas, Inc. 2 Northpoint Drive, Suite 213
Houston, TX 77060
Tel: +1(713) 422 2850
Fax: +1(713) 422 2895
Email: corporate@utcoverseas.com

Sales: sales@utcoverseas.com
Accounts Payable: AccountsPayable@utcoverseas.com
Accounts Receivable: AccountsReceivable@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map


Worldwide Offices


  • North America
  • South America
  • Europe
  • Africa
  • Asia & Oceania
Branch Office - North America
Mexico, Mexico City(MEX)
UTC Overseas S de RL de CV
Av. Miguel Angel de Quevedo 578, Casa 1
Col. Barrio Santa Catarina
Coyoacan, 04010 Ciudad de México
Tel: + 52-55-5086-3432/33
Email: mexico@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map

USA, Anchorage (ANC)
UTC-PRL Global Logistics Inc.
421 W Ist Ave, Suite 250
Anchorage, AK 99501
Tel: +1(770) 907 8565
Fax: +1(770) 907 9476
Email: anchorage@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Atlanta (ATL)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
1745 Phoenix Blvd., Suite 450
Atlanta, GA 30349
Tel: +1(770) 907 8565
Fax: +1(770) 907 9476
Email: atlanta@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Baltimore (BWI)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
802 Cromwell Park Dr. Suite K
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Tel: +1(410) 590 0284
Fax: +1(410) 590 1256
Email: baltimore@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Chicago (ORD)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
2526 Lively Blyd.,
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Tel: +1(847) 364 2461
Fax: +1(847) 364 2463
Email: chicago@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Cleveland (CLE)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
15110 Foltz Industrial Park, Suite 110
Strongsville, OH 44149
Tel: +1(201) 849 3814
Fax: +1(412) 788 1463
Email: cleveland@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Denver (DEN)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
12015 East 46th Ave. Suite 420
Denver, CO 80239
Tel: +1(303) 375 0590
Fax: +1(303) 375 7676
Email : denver@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Houston (HOU)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
2 Northpoint Drive, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77060
Tel: +1(713) 869 9939
Fax: +1(713) 869 9995
Email: houston@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Los Angeles (LAX)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
9133 South La Cienega Blvd., Suite 260
Inglewood, CA 90301
Tel: +1(310) 642 0551
Fax: +1(310) 642 0540
Email: losangeles@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Miami (MIA)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
8200 NW 33rd Street, Suite 105,
Miami, FL 33122
Tel: +1(305) 594 7044
Fax: +1(305) 594 7045
Email: miami@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, New York (JFK)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
420 Doughty Blvd.,
Inwood, NY 11096
Tel: +1(516) 239 7901
Fax: +1(516) 239 7807
Email: newyork@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Orlando (MCO)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
9581 Benford Road,
Orlando, FL 32827
Tel: +1(407) 857 5255
Fax: +1(407) 857 5354
Email: orlando@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Philadelphia (PHL)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
Baldwin Tower,
1510 Chester Pike, Suite 101
Eddystone, PA 19022
Tel: +1(610) 874 7845
Fax: +1(610) 874 7925
Email: Philadelphia@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Pittsburgh (PIT)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
1000 Cliff Mine Road, Suite 335
Park West Building One,
Pittsburgh, PA 15275
Tel: +1(412) 788 1260
Fax: +1(412) 788 1463
Email: pittsburgh@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Rochelle Park (EWR)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
370 West Passaic Street, Suite 3000
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
Tel: +1(201) 270 4600
Fax: +1(201) 226 0862 (Export)
       +1(201) 226 0870 (Import)
       +1(201) 226 0868 (Projects)
Email: rochellepark@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Savannah (SAV)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
6001 Chatham Center, Suite 170,
Savannah, GA 31405
Tel: +1(912) 233 7433
Fax: +1(912) 233 7911
Email: savannah@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Wilmington (ILM)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
6781 PARKER FARM DR., STE. 140
Wilmington, NC 28405
Tel: +1(910) 794 5788
Fax: +1(910) 794 5789
Email : wilmington@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Branch Office - South America
Bolivia , Santa Cruz (SRZ)
UTC Overseas Bolivia SRL.
Calle Miguel Roca N° 60,
Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia
Tel: +591 3 345 4548
Email: bolivia@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Brazil, Fortaleza (FOR)
UTC Overseas Brasil Ltda.
Centro Comercial Casablanca
Edifício Emilio Ary. - Av. Santos Dumont
3060, Salas: 418 / 420, 4º andar< br /> Aldeota, Fortaleza, CE 60150-161, Brazil
Tel: +55 85 4008-0900
Fax: +55 85 4008-0901
Email: fortaleza@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Brazil, Recife (REC)
UTC Overseas Brasil Ltda.
Av. Eng. Domingos Ferreira No. 4060
Edificio Empresarial Blue Tower
Salas 1203 e 1205, Bairro de Boa Viagem
Cep: 51021-909, Recife - PE - Brazil
Tel: +55 81 3034 9090
Fax: +55 81 3034 9090
Email: recife@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Brazil, Rio de Janeiro (RIO)
UTC Overseas Brasil Ltda.
Rua da Quitanda, 20 Salas
807 / 808 Centro
Rio de Janeiro, RJ 20091-908, Brazil
Tel: +55 21 3478 6000
Fax: +55 21 3478 6025
Email: rioRiodejaneiro@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Brazil, Sao Paulo (SAO)
UTC Overseas Brasil Ltda.
Av. São Gabriel 333, 17º andar
Sao Paulo, SP 01435-001, Brazil
Tel: +55 11 3405 6000
Fax: +55 11 3405 6008
Email: saopaulo@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Chile, Santiago (SCL)
UTC Overseas S.A.
Roger De Flor 2871, of. 201
7550201, Las Condes,
Santiago de Chile
Tel: +56 22 242 9697
Fax: +56 22 242 9824
Email: santiago@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Colombia, Bogota (BOG)
UTC Overseas Colombia
Mamonal KM. 1 Cra 56 No 7C-531
Brr. Campestre
Cartagena, Bolivar, 130012, Colombia
Tel: +57 5 667 2136
Fax: +57 5 667 1654
Email: colombia@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Ecuador, Guayaquil (GYE)
UTC Overseas Ecuador S.A.
Av. Joaquin Orrantia y Av. Juan Tanca Marengo
Edif. C.C. Mall del Sol – Torre B – Piso # 4 – Ofic.431
090101 Guayaquil, Ecuador
Tel: +593 4 371 6704
Fax: +593 4 216 9114
Email: guayaquil@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Peru, Lima (LIM)
UTC Overseas (Peru) S.A,C
Jr. Bolognesi 235 – Miraflores, Lima – 18, Peru
Tel: +511 243 6517/6519
Fax: +511 243 6118
Email: lima@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Branch Office - Europe
Croatia, Rijeka (RJK)
UTC Overseas d.o.o.
Trpimirova 2,
51000 Rijeka, Croatia
Tel: +385 51 324 618
Fax: +385 51 324 191
Email: rijeka@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Finland, Helsinki (HEL)
UTC Overseas OY
Asiakkaankatu 3 A, 2nd Floor
00930 Helsinki – Finland
Phone : +358 500 847 842
Email: helsinki@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
France, Marseille (MRS)
UTC Overseas France
63 Rue de la Joliette
13002 Marseille, France
Tel: +33 4 96 17 05 80
Fax: +33 4 30 65 02 23
Email: marseille@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
France, Lyon (LYS)
UTC Overseas France
110 rue des Pays Bas - Cargoport
69125 Aéroport Lyon Saint Exupéry
Tel: +33 4 26 22 45 52
Fax: +33 4 30 65 02 23
Email: lyon@utcoverseas.com
Website : www.utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Germany, Bremen (BRE)
UTC Overseas GmbH
Industriestrasse 12/12a
28199 Bremen, Germany
Tel: +49 421 525712 0
Fax: +49 421 525712 22
Email: bremen@utcoverseas.com
Website : www.utcoverseas.de
Locate Map
Germany, Ratingen (DUS)
UTC Overseas GmbH
Sales-Office, Poststrasse 52
40878 Ratingen / Germany
Tel: +49 2102 939 184-0
Fax: +49 2102 939 184-4
Email: ratingen@utcoverseas.com
Website : www.utcoverseas.de
Locate Map
Germany, Stuttgart (STR)
UTC Overseas GmbH
Sales-Office, Stuttgart, Wielandstr, 12
72336 Balingen, Germany
Tel: +49 7433 2737 701
Fax: +49 7475 91414-7
Email: stuttgart@utcoverseas.com
Website : www.utcoverseas.de
Locate Map
Hungary, Budapest (BUD)
UTC Overseas Logistics Ltd
10 Kozraktar Str, V/2A-3
H-1093 Budapest, Hungary
Tel: +36 1 445 1545
Fax: +36 1 445 1575
Email: budapest@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Ireland, Dublin (DUB)
UTC Overseas Ireland Ltd
Unit 5 Burlington Business Park
Church Road, Tullamore offaly
R35 D252 Ireland
Tel: +353 1 862 5544
Fax: +353 1 685 2758
Email: dublin@utcoverseas.com
Website : www.utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Italy, Genova (GOA)
UTC Mediterranean
Via del Campo, 10/4
16124 Genova, Italy
Tel: +39 010 85795
Fax: +39 010 420 6734
Email: genova@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Romania, Bucharest (OTP)
UTC Overseas Romania
24 Delea Veche Str., Building A
5th Floor, Sector 2
Bucharest, Romania 24102
Tel: +40 31 432 65 33
Fax: +40 31 432 65 34
Email: bucharest@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Romania, Constanta (CND)
UTC Overseas Romania
Portul Constanta Sector Sud
Cladire Administrativa Radacina Mol 1S
camera 332
Constanta, Romania
Tel: +40 31 432 65 33
Fax: +40 31 432 65 34
Email: constanta@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Turkey, Istanbul (IST)
UTC Overseas Inc, Turkey
Istanbul Ticaret Sarayi
Oruc Reis Mah. Vadi Cad. No:108
Kat:5 D:325 Giyimkent-Esenler-Istanbul
Tel: +90 533 439 0555
Fax: +90 212 410 4142
Email: istanbul@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
United Kingdom, Manchester (MAN)
UTC UK Ltd
Room 15F Manchester Int’l Office Center
Styal Road, Manchester, M22 5WB, England, U.K.
Tel: +44 161 436 4555
Fax: +44 161 436 4455
Email: manchester@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Branch Office - Africa
Algeria, Algiers (ALG)
UTC Overseas Algeria
60 Rue du Chenoua
Hydra, Algiers- Algeria
Email: algiers@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Branch Offices - Asia & Oceania
Azerbaijan, Baku (GYD)
UTC Overseas Ltd.
13 Z. Taghiyev Str, Suite 402,
Baku AZ 1005, Azerbaijan
Tel/Fax: +994 12 464 4019
Email: baku@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Hong Kong (HKG)
UTC Overseas (HK) Limited
Room 2904 Cable TV Tower
9 Hoi Shing Road
N.T. Hong Kong SAR
Tel: +852 2304 1666
Fax: +852 2304 0777
Email: utchkg@utcoverseas.com.hk
Locate Map
China, Qingdao (TAO)
UTC International Logistics Limited
3 fLOOR, 6 # bUILDING
Jin Chun Science & Technology Park
No. 65 Jianning Road, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Tel: +86 25 8337 1680
Fax: +86 25 8655 9853
Email: qingdao@utcoverseas-china.com
Website : www.utcoverseas-china.com
Locate Map
China, Qingdao (TAO)
UTC International Logistics Limited
Room 2204-2206, Block B, Wanda Plaza No.33
Lianyungang Road, Qingdao, 266034, China.
Tel: +86 532 5566 6399
Fax: +86 532 5566 2439
Email: qingdao@utcoverseas-china.com
Website : www.utcoverseas-china.com
Locate Map
China, Shanghai (SHA)
UTC International Logistics Limited
Room 601A/B, Building 2,
Hongqiao Wanke Center
Shenchang Road, Minhang Distric
, Shanghai, China
Tel: +86 21 80361866
Fax: +86 21 80361869
Email: shanghai@utcoverseas-china.com
Website : www.utcoverseas-china.com
Locate Map
China, Shenzhen (SZX)
UTC International Logistics Limited
Room 1803, Coastal Building (West Block),
Haide San Road, Nanshan District
Shenzhen - 518054, China
Tel: +86 755 866 39111
Fax: +86 755 866 39599
Email: shenzhen@utcoverseas-china.com
Website : www.utcoverseas-china.com
Locate Map
India, Chennai (MAA)
UTC Overseas (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Old No 126, New No 257
4B, Zafarullah Towers
Angappan Naicken Street
Parry's Corner, Chennai – 600 001, India
Tel: +91 44 4215 5480
Fax: +91 44 4234 7788
Email: chennai@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
India, Mumbai (MUM)
UTC Overseas (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Suite #1007, 10th Floor,
Universal Majestic,
P. L. Lokhande Marg, Chembur West,
Mumbai – 400 088, India
Tel: +91 22 6181 9300
Fax: +91 22 6181 9301
Email: mumbai@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
India, New Delhi (DEL)
UTC Overseas (India) Pvt. Ltd.
B-177, DDA Sheds, Okhla Industrial Area
Phase – 1, New Delhi – 110 021, India
Tel: +91 11 4068 5171 – 73
Fax: +91 11 4773 7788
Email: newdelhi@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Taiwan, Taipei (TPE)
UTC Overseas (Taiwan) Co., Ltd.
5F, No 36, Nanjiang W. Rd.,
Taipei 103, Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 2556 2276
Fax: +886 2 2556 5589
Email: utc.taiwan@utcoverseas.tw
Locate Map
 
Home      |      About Us      |      Services      |      Quick Link      |      Terms and Conditions     |      Sitemap     |      IT Support     |      Logisys UTC Employee Login
Read More Read More Read More Read More Read More